Math 0350: Honors (Multivariable) Calculus

Office Hours

Wednesday 2 PM to 3 PM and Thursday 4 PM to 5 PM, in MacMillan 112.

Recitation (with Jonghyun Lee) in Barus & Holley 141 from 8 PM to 9 PM on Thursdays

Course documents

Syllabus
Calendar
Learning resources

Course text

Multivariable Calculus for Brown Honors Calculus students

[light version (~7 MB)]   [with interactive 3D graphics (~38 MB)]   [typo bounty]

Concepts list

[142 KB]

Exams

Midterm

Some old exams for extra practice:

Exams:

Final

Problem Sets

Lecture videos

  • Thursday, 07 September 2017 [1]
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2017 [1] [2]
  • Thursday, 14 September 2017 [1] [2]
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2017 [1] [2]
  • Thursday, 21 September 2017 [1] [2]
  • Tuesday, 26 September 2017 [1]
  • Thursday, 28 September 2017 [1]
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2017 [1]
  • Thursday, 05 October 2017 [1]
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2017 [1]
  • Thursday, 12 October 2017 [1]
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2017 [1]
  • [review session]
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2017 [1]
  • Thursday, 26 October 2017 [1]
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2017 [1]
  • Thursday, 2 November 2017 [1]
  • Tuesday, 7 November 2017 [1] [2]
  • Thursday, 9 November 2017 [1]
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2017 [1]
  • Thursday, 16 November 2017 [1]
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2017 [1]
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2017 [1]
  • Thursday, 30 November 2017 [1]
  • Tuesday, 5 December 2017 [1]
  • Thursday, 7 December 2017 [1]
  • [final review session i]
  • [final review session ii]
  • Getting Started Checklist